Vorige Artikel 23 van 44 Volgende
€ 21,95

During the years the band was still called Golden Earrings they made a huge progression by releasing their second album Winter-Harvest. They were stronger and more ambitious as before and wrote 14 original songs for the album. By trying new things they recorded songs like the soul-influenced "Smoking Cigarettes," Motown style "Dream", and the rock 'n' roll hit "In My House". Bassist and keyboard player Rinus Gerritsen and guitarist George Kooymans showing their talents and vocalist Frans Krassenburg has been steadily improving his vocal performances. The album stands beside the better-known English acts of the period.

The rock band Golden Earring is one of the world's best-known Dutch bands. During the 70's they even made it to the Billboard charts by releasing "Radar Love". 57-years later they're still performing and bringing their big hits to large audiences. 

Winter-Harvest is available as a limited first pressing of 1.000 individually numbered copies on yellow vinyl.                    

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Second album from Golden Earrings includes the single "In My House", "Another Man In Town", "Smoking Cigarettes" and more songs
  • Limited first pressing of 1.000 individually numbered copies on yellow vinyl

Side A

1. Another Man In Town
2. Smoking Cigarettes
3. In My House
4. Don't Wanna Loose That Girl
5. Impeccable Girl
6. Tears And Lies
7. You've Got The Intention To Hurt Me

Side B

1. Dream
2. You Break My Heart
3. Baby Don't Make Me Nervous
4. Call Me
5. Happy And Young Together
6. Lionel The Miser
7. There Will Be A Tomorrow


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
Plastic 45 Toerenhoesjes
© 2010 - 2019 desnoekmusic | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel