SHOCKING BLUE - shocking blue

Vorige Artikel 36 van 44 Volgende
€ 21,95

The Dutch rock band Shocking Blue spawned a number of psychedelic rock hits during the 1960s and 1970s. They released their self-titled debut album back in 1967. Their first album is recorded with Fred de Wilde on vocals, before Mariska Veres was introduced to the band. Shocking Blue consists of some early Nederbeat songs including their first hit song "Love Is in the Air". The warm and deep songs are influenced by rock & roll and even some progressive rock.                 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 50th Anniversary edition of the debut album including the first single "Love Is In The Air"
  • Limited first pressing of 1.000 individually numbered copies on blue vinyl


Side A

1. Love Is In The Air
2. Ooh Wee There's Music In Me
3. What You Gonna Do
4. Whisky Don't Wash My Brains
5. Little Maggie
6. Jail My Second Home
7. What's Wrong Bertha
8. League Of Angels               

Side B

1. Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
2. That's Allright
3. Crazy Drunken Man Dreams
4. Beggarman
5. Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me
6. Where My Baby's Gone



Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
Plastic 45 Toerenhoesjes
© 2010 - 2019 desnoekmusic | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel